WCHR Member Events

 

Event Region Date Contact

World Equestrian Center Winter
Classic #5

Wilmington, OH

Midwest January 8-12, 2020 Jonathan Vinnie Card
julie.agar@comcast.net
Great Southwest Winter Series II
Katy, TX
South Central February 5-9, 2020 Valerie Garza
ValGarza@gswec.com
WEF 6 Equestrian Sport
Productions, LLC

Wellington, FL
Southeast February 11-16, 2020 David Burton
davidburton4@mac.com
Great Southwest Winter Series III
Katy, TX
South Central February 12-16, 2020 Valerie Garza
ValGarza@gswec.com
Gulf Coast Mid Winter
Gulfport, MS
Southeast February 26- March 1, 2020 Bob Bell
info@classiccompany.com
Ocala Winter Finals
Ocala, FL
Southeast March 3-8, 2020 Kristen Vale
kristen@hitsshows.com
Desert Circuit VIII
Thermal, CA
Southwest March 10-15, 2020 Philip Devita
devita124@aol.com
Texas Shoot Out 
Tyler, TX
South Central June 3-7. 2020 Patrick Rodes
pdrntx@aol.com
Aiken Summer Classic II
Aiken, SC
Southeast June 17-21, 2020 Bob Bell
info@classiccompany.com
NCHJA Annual
Aiken, SC
Southeast June 24-28, 2020 Patrick Rodes
pdrntx@aol.com
Saratoga Adirondack Special I
Stillwater, NJ
Northeast June 24-28. 2020 Patrick Rodes
pdrntx@aol.com
Tryon Summer 4
Mill Spring, NC
Southeast June 30 - July 5, 2020 JP Godard
equusevents@aol.com
Summer in The Rockies VI
Parker, CO
Central Mountain July 8-12, 2020 Charlotte Skinner-Robson 
charrobson@outlook.com 
Great Lakes Equestrian Festival II
Williamsburg, MI
Midwest July 8-12, 2020 Michael Morrissey
info@mmg.management
World Equestrian Center Summer
Wilmington, OH
Midwest July 8-12, 2020 TJ Campbell
TjCampbell05@gmail.com
Showpark Summer Festival
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Southwest July 15-19, 2020 Stephanie Lightner
showpark@aol.com
**Pending USEF Approval**
HITS on the Hudson IV
Saugerties, NY
Northeast July 15-19, 2020 Kristin Vale 
kristin@hitsshows.com
Summer in The Rockies VII
Parker, CO
Central Mountain July 15-19, 2020 Charlotte Skinner-Robson 
charrobson@outlook.com 
The Princeton Summer Classic
Princeton, NJ
Northeast July 21-26, 2020 Andrew Philbrick
ahphilbrick@yahoo.com
Blowing Rock Charity I
Blowing Rock, NC
Southeast July 21-26, 2020 Richard Cram
psjshows87@gmail.com
Great Lakes Equestrian Festival IV
Williamsburg, MI
Midwest July 22-28, 2020 Micheal Morrissey
 michael@mmg.management
Kentucky Summer Horse Show
Lexington, KY
Midwest July 22-26, 2020 Hugh Kincannon
hakshows@earthlink.net
Equifest II
Wayne, IL
Midwest July 28 - August 2, 2020 Allen Rheinheimer
showjumps@sbcglobal.net
Giant Steps Charity Horse Shows
Petaluma, CA
Southwest July 28-August 2, 2020 Sally Hudson
sallyh1@aol.com
New York Horse & Pony
Saugerties, NY
Northeast July 29 - August 2, 2020 Kristen Vale
kristen@hitsshows.com
HMI August Classic
Petaluma, CA
Soutwest August 4-9, 2020 Sally Hudson
sallyh1@aol.com 
Lexington National Horse Show
Lexington, VA
Mid Atlantic August 5-9, 2020 Andrew Ellis
bkeene@horsecenter.org
Blenheim Summer Classic
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Southwest August 12-16, 2020 Stephanie Lightner
showpark@aol.com
Oregon Summer
Wilsonville, OR
Northwest August 19-23, 2020 Mike Gallaway
ozinc@yahoo.com
Northwest Spectacular
Wilsonville, OR
Northwest August 26-30, 2020 Mike Gallaway
ozinc@yahoo.com
Quentin Fall Classic
Littlestown PA
Mid-Atlantic August 27-30, 2020 Mary Bast 
Mary@swanlakestables.com
Autumn In The Rockies I
Parker, CO
Central Mountain Septmeber 3-6, 2020 Charlotte Skinner- Robson
charrobson@outlook.com
Autumn Classic
Monroe WA
Northwest September 9-13, 2020

Dianne Johnson
dianjnsn@aol.com

Maryland Horse & Pony Show
Lexington, VA
Mid-Atlantic September 9-13, 2020 Alan Lohman 
alohmanjr@gmail.com
Kentucky National
Lexington, KY
Midwest September 16-20, 2020 JP Bordeleau
jpbordeleau@gmail.com
Middleburg Classic
Upperville, VA
Mid Atlantic September 16-20, 2020 Jennifer Hicks
jen@middleburgclassic.com
Capital Challenge Horse Show
World Equestrian Center
Wilmington, OH
National September 28-
October 4, 2020
Oliver Kennedy
oliverkennedy@capitalchallenge.org