2021 Calendar of Events

Applications due April 1, 2021

Date Host Facility Riding Clinician Stable Manager
Monday, June 7 – Friday, June 11 Centenary University
Long Valley, NJ

Candice King

Nanci Snyder

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18

Great Southwest Equestrian Center
Katy, TX

Jim Wofford

Nanci Snyder

Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18

Ned. R. McWherter Agricultural Pavilion at University of Tennessee Martin, Martin, TN

Candice King

Colleen Reed

Monday, June 21 – Friday, June 25

University of Findlay
Findlay, OH

Jim Wofford

Anne Thornbury

Wednesday, June 23 – Sunday, June 27

Fox Lea Farm
Venice, FL

Jeff Cook

Colleen Reed

Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 9

Ledges Sporting Horses
Roscoe, IL

Julie Winkel

Colleen Reed

Wednesday, July 14 – Sunday, July 18

Sonoma Valley Stables
Petaluma, CA

Jeff Cook

Julia Hogan

Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23

Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA

Cynthia Hankins

Tracy Forman

Wednesday, July 28 – Sunday, August 1

Tryon International Equestrian Center
Mill Spring, NC

Cynthia Hankins

Anne Thornbury

Wednesday, August 4 – Sunday, August 8

Los Angeles Equestrian Center
Burbank, CA

Joe Fargis

Nanci Snyder

All 2021 EAP Regional Training Sessions will operate under strict COVID-19 prevention protocols. Regional Training Sessions will only take place provided that current state and local guidelines on gatherings and events permit the facility to host a session safely. Should any host facility cancel their session due to COVID-19 restrictions, all participants will be notified by the USHJA as soon as possible and permitted to transfer to another session if space is available.