Contacting The USHJA

United States Hunter Jumper Association
3870 Cigar Lane
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: (859) 225-6700
Fax: (859) 258-9033

 

General Department Emails

Membership & Horse Services

Submit individual and organizational memberships, and horse registration, horse transfer, and horse lease questions to this mailbox.

Contact Membership & Horse Services

 

USHJA Committee Interest

Submit inquiries to the mailbox if interested in serving on a USHJA Committee.

Contact USHJA Committee Interest

Points Corrections

USHJA Members seeking points corrections, or information should submit inquiries to this mailbox.

Contact Points Corrections

 

USHJA Grievances

Submit all general USHJA related complaints to this mailbox.

Contact USHJA Grievances

USHJA Educational Programs

Submit questions on Emerging Athletes Program (EAP), Horsemanship Quiz Challenge (HQC), Gold Star Clinics, Recognized Riding Academy (RRA), Instructor Credential, Licensed Officials’ Clinics, Webinars, Wheeler Museum, and other education related topics to this mailbox.

Contact USHJA Educational Programs

 

USHJA Horse Welfare

Submit horse safety or welfare related concerns to this mailbox.

Contact USHJA Horse Welfare

USHJA Competitive Programs

Submit questions related to USHJA Hunter, Jumper, and Equitation Programs, and the USHJA Outreach Program and USHJA National Championships to this mailbox.

Contact Competitive Programs

 

Sexual or Non-Sexual
Misconduct Incidents

Contact Reporting

USHJA Awards

Submit Zone HOTY and USHJA Program awards questions to this mailbox.

Contact Awards

   

 

Officers

Staff_Website_Britt.jpg Britt McCormick
President
 
 
DavidDistler.jpg David Distler
National Vice President
RobinRB.jpg Robin Rost-Brown
Vice President
CharSkinnerRobson.jpg Charlotte Skinner-Robson
Vice President
Placeholder.png John Bahret
Secretary/Treasurer

  Executive Director

KevinPrice.jpg Kevin Price
Executive Director
(859) 225-6701
kprice@ushja.org

  Finance Department

LisaMoss.jpg

Lisa Moss
Chief Financial Officer
(859) 225-6712
lmoss@ushja.org

HeatherSinclair.jpg Heather Sinclair
Controller
(859) 225-6727
hsinclair@ushja.org
Staff_Website_GH.jpg

Georgia Holbrook
Accounting Manager
(859) 225-6711
gholbrook@ushja.org

Staff_Website_TaylorWeinold.jpg Taylor Wienold
Senior Accountant
(859) 225-6719
twienold@ushja.org
JamieMartinez.jpg Jamie Martinez
 Accounting Analyst & Office Manager
(859) 225-6709
jmartinez@ushja.org
 

  Executive Operations

WhitneyAllen.jpg Whitney Allen
Director of Operations
(859) 225-6707
wallen@ushja.org
MaryHopeKramer.jpg Mary Hope Kramer
Executive Office Manager
(859) 225-6704
mkramer@ushja.org
Staff_Website_OliviaArden.jpg

Olivia Arden
Business Analyst
(859) 225-6708
oarden@ushja.org

 

   General Counsel

Placeholder.png Marianne Kutner
USHJA Counsel
(917) 892-7249
mariannekutner@gmail.com

   Membership

Staff_Website_RussLongeway.jpg Russ Longeway
Managing Director of Membership & Customer Service
(859) 217-6744
rlongeway@ushja.org
Staff_Website_AlexisK.jpg Alexis Kolasa
Membership & Customer Service Coordinator
(859) 217-6741
akolasa@ushja.org
Staff_Website_EricaSalley.jpg Erica Salley
Membership & Customer Service Coordinator
(859) 217-6742
esalley@ushja.org
Staff_Website_RachelLyman.jpg Rachel Lyman
Membership & Customer Service Assistant
(859) 217-6745
rlyman@ushja.org
Staff_Website_MackenzieCrabrtee.jpg Mackenzie Crabtree
Membership & Customer Service Assistant
(859) 217-6743
mcrabtree@ushja.org
 

  Sponsorship

JillInsko.jpg Jill Magee Insko
Managing Director of Sponsorship and Event Relations
(859) 225-6716
jinsko@ushja.org
StaffPhoto_JillPitch.jpg Jill Pritchard
Sponsorship Fulfillment and Relations Manager
(859) 225-6711
jpritchard@ushja.org

  Sport & Association Services

LouiseTaylor.jpg Meredith Ekstedt

Director of Brand Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
(859) 225-6730
mekstedt@ushja.org

TeriseCole.jpg

Terisé Cole
Senior Content/Editorial Manager
(859) 225-6723
tcole@ushja.org

Staff_Website_ElizabethMayo.jpg

Elizabeth Mayo
Marketing Manager
(859) 225-6724
emayo@ushja.org

Staff_Website_MaryJoPeters.jpg

MaryJo Peters
Communications Coordinator
(859) 225-6726
mpeters@ushja.org

Staff_Website_JulieMercer.jpg Julie Mercer
Digital Content Coordinator
(859) 225-6732
jmercer@ushja.org
TriciaBooker.jpg Tricia Booker
Editor of In Stride
(703) 431-7103
tbooker@ushja.org
SuzanneDorman.jpg

Suzanne Dorman
Managing Director of Art
(859) 225-6715
sdorman@ushja.org

Placeholder.png Joshua Mims
Senior Designer
(859) 225-6718
jmims@ushja.org
RachelSow.jpg Rachel Milewski
Designer
(859) 225-6720
rmilewski@ushja.org
KristenRosenberg.jpg Kristin Rosenberg
Awards and Merchandise Manager
(859) 225-6710
krosenberg@ushja.org
Staff_Website_GwendolynHaag.jpg Gwendolyn Haag
Awards and Merchandise Coordinator
(859) 225-6702
ghaag@ushja.org
 

 Hunter & Jumper Sport Programs

KatiePatrick.jpg Katie Patrick
Sport Director
(859) 225-6725
kpatrick@ushja.org
JenniferOster.jpg Jennifer Osterman
Sport Department Managing Director
(859) 225-6703
josterman@ushja.org
Staff_Website_DomLien.png Dominique Lien
Sport Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6734
dlien@ushja.org
Staff_Website_DavidWarner.jpg David Warner
Sport Programs Coordinator
(859) 217-6740
dwarner@ushja.org
Staff_Website_ColetonCook.jpg Coleton Cook
Sport Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6729
ccook@ushja.org
SaraMurray.jpg Sara Murray
Sport Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6735
smurray@ushja.org
Staff_Website_LynnJohnson.jpg Lynn Johnson
Sport Programs Assistant
(859) 225-6714
ljohnson@ushja.org
 

  Zone & Affiliate Programs

MelanieMader.jpg Melanie Mader
Sport Programs Coordinator - Outreach & Affiliates
(859) 225-6722
mmader@ushja.org
Staff_Website_EmilyMartinez.jpg Emily Martinez
Sport Programs Coordinator - Zones
(859) 225-6713
emartinez@ushja.org

  Competitions

Staff_Website_SteveCurtis.jpg Steve Curtis
Competition and Results Manager
(859) 225-6731
scurtis@ushja.org

  Education Department

LaurenKlehm.jpg

Lauren Klehm
Education Director
(859) 225-6717
lklehm@ushja.org

WhitneyBarnard.jpg

Whitney Barnard
Assistant Managing Director of Education Programs
(859) 225-6728
wbarnard@ushja.org

Staff_Website_SarahB.jpg

Sarah Bernknopf
Education Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6705
sbernknopf@ushja.org

EileenCody.jpg

Eileen Cody
Education Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6733
ecody@ushja.org

EileenCody.jpg

Denise Quirk 
Wheeler Museum Curator
(917) 287-2062
denise@showjumpinghistory.com

 

  Development Department

LeighanneHoward.jpg Leighanne Howard
Events Support Coordinator
(859) 225-6721
lhoward@ushja.org