Contacting the USHJA

United States Hunter Jumper Association
3870 Cigar Lane
Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: (859) 225-6700
Fax: (859) 258-9033

 Officers

MaryBabick.jpg Mary Babick
President
(732) 239-1235
mbabick13@gmail.com
DavidDistler.jpg David Distler
National Vice President
(203) 855-8180
daviddistler@msn.com
RobinRB.jpg Robin Rost-Brown
Vice President
(973) 222-8523 
robinrbrown98@gmail.com
CharSkinnerRobson.jpg Charlotte Skinner-Robson
Vice President
(818) 563-3250
ceskinner@earthlink.net
Placeholder.png Dianne Johnson
Secretary
(425) 823-2802 
dianjnsn@aol.com
Placeholder.png John Bahret
Treasurer
(508) 944-4084 
jebahret@hotmail.com

  Executive Director

KevinPrice.jpg Kevin Price
Executive Director
(859) 225-6701
kprice@ushja.org

  Accounting

LisaMoss.jpg

Lisa Moss
Chief Financial Officer
(859) 225-6712
lmoss@ushja.org

HeatherSinclair.jpg Heather Sinclair
Assistant Director of Accounting
(859) 225-6727
hsinclair@ushja.org
GeorgiaHolbrook.jpg

Georgia Holbrook
Accounting Manager
(859) 225-6711
gholbrook@ushja.org

  Executive Operations

LeighAnneClaywell.jpg Leigh Anne Claywell
Director of Operations
(859) 225-6730
lclaywell@ushja.org
SteveRosenberg.jpg Steve Rosenberg
Executive Operations Coordinator
(859) 225-6721
srosenberg@ushja.org
MaryHopeKramer.jpg Mary Hope Kramer
Executive Operations Manager
(859) 225-6704
mkramer@ushja.org

   General Counsel

Placeholder.png Marianne Kutner
USHJA Counsel
(917) 892-7249
equesq@aol.com

   Membership

JamieMartinez.jpg Jamie Martinez
Membership & Office Manager
(859) 225-6709
jmartinez@ushja.org
   
KristenRosenberg.jpg Kristin Rosenberg
Membership & Customer Service Assistant
(859) 225-6710
krosenberg@ushja.org
   

  Sport & Association Services

WhitneyAllen.jpg Whitney Allen
Managing Director of Advertising & Sponsorship
(859) 225-6707
wallen@ushja.org
JillInsko.jpg Jill Magee Insko
Sponsor Relations & Fulfillment Manager
(859) 225-6716
jinsko@ushja.org
EmmaNichols.jpg Emma Nichols
Awards Manager
(859) 225-6708
enichols@ushja.org
LouiseTaylor.jpg Louise Taylor
Managing Director of Marketing & Communications
(859) 225-6706
ltaylor@ushja.org
KristinRover.jpg Kristin Rover
Regional Communications Coordinator
(859) 225-6726
krover@ushja.org
TeriseCole.jpg

Terisé Cole
Content/Editorial Manager
(859) 225-6723
tcole@ushja.org

ToriBilas.jpg

Tori Bilas
Digital Marketing Manager
(859) 225-6724
tbilas@ushja.org

TriciaBooker.jpg Tricia Booker
Editor of In Stride
(703) 431-7103
tbooker@ushja.org
SuzanneDorman.jpg

Suzanne Dorman
Managing Director of Art
(859) 225-6715
sdorman@ushja.org

Placeholder.png Joshua Mims
Digital Designer
(859) 225-6718
jmims@ushja.org
RachelSow.jpg Rachel Sowinski
Graphic Designer
(859) 225-6720
rsowinski@ushja.org

 Hunter & Jumper Sport Programs

KatiePatrick.jpg Katie Patrick
Sport Director
(859) 225-6725
kpatrick@ushja.org
JenniferOster.jpg Jennifer Osterman
Assistant Managing Director of Jumper Programs
(859) 225-6703
josterman@ushja.org
Placeholder.png Chris Mitchell
Manager of Jumper Programs
(859) 225-6729
cmitchell@ushja.org
MelanieMader.jpg Melanie Mader
Sport Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6722
mmader@ushja.org
EvaVH.jpg Eva  Van Heeke
Sport Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6735
evanheeke@ushja.org

  Zone & Affiliate Programs

DanaeFryman.jpg Danae Fryman
Sport Programs Manager Affiliates
(859) 225-6734
dfryman@ushja.org
MorganThi.jpg

Morgan Thibodeaux
Sport Programs Coordinator Zones
(859) 225-6713
mthibodeaux@ushja.org

  Education

LaurenKlehm.jpg

Lauren Klehm
Education Director
(859) 225-6717
lklehm@ushja.org

WhitneyBarnard.jpg

Whitney Barnard
Assistant Managing Director of Education Programs
(859) 225-6728
wbarnard@ushja.org

LindseyIrvin.jpg Lindsey Irvin
Education Programs Coordinator
(859) 225-6705
lirvin@ushja.org
EileenCody.jpg

Eileen Cody
Education Program Coordinator
(859) 225-6733
ecody@ushja.org