Licensed competitions choosing to offer the USHJA Jumper Classics are encouraged to offer all four levels, but may choose to offer whichever level(s) will best compliment their competition. The levels are as follows:

  • Level 1 – 1.10m - 1.15m
  • Level 2 – 1.20m – 1.25m
  • Level 3 – 1.30m – 1.35m
  • Level 4 – 1.40m – 1.45m

No separate application is needed, simply include the information in your show's license and prize list information similar to the process for the USHJA National Hunter Derby.

Specifications for USHJA Jumper Classic Series

Relevant Forms for Competition Managers

Report Forms