USHJA Jumper Classic Series

The USHJA Jumper Classic Series offers jumper riders competing from 1.10m to 1.40m an opportunity to earn additional prize money, Zone HOTY bonus points, and awards and recognition. Licensed competitions choosing to offer the USHJA Jumper Classics are encouraged to offer all four levels, but may choose to offer whichever level(s) will best compliment their competition. Each level is open to all horses and riders, however the same horse may not compete in more than one level at the same competition, and prize money offered varies by Level and the competition Jumper Rating.

The levels are as follows:

  • Level 1 – 1.10m - 1.15m
  • Level 2 – 1.20m – 1.25m
  • Level 3 – 1.30m – 1.35m
  • Level 4 – 1.40m – 1.45m

In addition to prize money, ribbons and series prizes, the top nationally ranked junior and amateur rider at each height level of the USHJA Jumper Classic Series will be awarded entry into a USHJA Gold Star Clinic at the height in which they qualify.

Specifications for USHJA Jumper Classic Series

(Effective 12/1/2023 through 11/30/2024