

## **USHJA INTERNATIONAL HUNTER DERBY TROPHY HISTORY**



George H. Morris Perpetual Trophy – Donated by Diane Carney – Awarded to the Leading Horse of the International Hunter Derby Member Event Championship Qualifying Series

> 2008-2009 Jersey Boy – SBS Farm 2009-2010 Jersey Boy – SBS Farm 2010-2011 Jersey Boy – SBS Farm 2011-2012 Taken – Jessica Stitt 2012-2013 Jersey Boy – SBS Farm 2013-2014 Mythical – David Gochman 2015 Mindful – Kensel LLC 2016 Mindful – Kensel LLC 2017 Kodachrome – Nina Moore 2018 Cadoretto – Tate Beteta



Emerson Burr Perpetual Trophy – Donated "In Memory" of Emerson Burr – Awarded to the Leading Rider of the International Hunter Derby Member Event Championship Qualifying Series

> 2010-2011 - Kelley Farmer 2011-2012 - Kelley Farmer 2012-2013 - Kelley Farmer 2013-2014 - Kelley Farmer 2014-2015 - Kelley Farmer 2016 - Kelley Farmer 2017 - Kelley Farmer 2018 - Victoria Colvin



Beaver River Farm Perpetual Trophy – Donated by Ron Danta & Danny Robertshaw – Awarded to the International Hunter Derby Championship Winning Rider

> 2009 – John French 2010 – Hunt Tosh 2011 – Lillie Keenan 2012 – Jennifer Alfano 2013 – Elizabeth Boyd 2014 – Elizabeth Boyd 2015 – Elizabeth Boyd 2016 – Kristy Herrera 2017 – Victoria Colvin



Wrenwood Farm Trophy – Donated by Jenny Sutton & Wrenwood Farm – Awarded to the International Hunter Derby Championship Winning Horse

- 2009 Rumba Mountain Home Stables
- 2010 Lonestar Dr. Betsee Parker
- 2011 C Coast Z Chansonette Farm
- 2012 Jersey Boy SBS Farm
- 2013 Brunello Janet Peterson & Elizabeth Boyd
- 2014 Brunello Janet Peterson & Elizabeth Boyd
- 2015 Brunello Janet Peterson & Elizabeth Boyd
- 2016 Miss Lucy Helen Lenahan
- 2017 Cuba John & Stephanie Ingram, LLC